ELRE At a Glance

ELRE focuses on peer-to-peer lending and provides a marketplace that connects customers with multiple lenders and is committed to providing innovative service of wealth management for the emerging middle class in China.
Combining the international and national resources, with the long-term strategic vision, build up the integrated financial services platform and make profits for our stakeholders and investors.
With the consistent investment in product development, engineering, process automation and build up of risk management functions, ELRE is paving the path to be one of China’s premier lending platforms and is practicing the inclusive financial system.
ELRE conducts the business and makes profits and values for shareholders, employees and our community. We are honored to commit ourselves into public charities and afford more social responsibilities.
With a long-term vision and commitment to our customers, employees, and shareholders Large China Commerce Opportunity

INVESTMENT HIGHLIGHTS

Large China Commerce Opportunity

As a booming industry, the internet finance has the enormous potential to transform the traditional finance into a powerful inclusive financial system. Currently, China’s financial system still has the long way to be perfect. For plenty of micro businesses and individuals, it is difficult to get credit loan from traditional banks, while there are mass social idle funds lacking of investing channels. Therefore, ELRE focuses on peer-to-peer lending and provides a marketplace that connects customers with multiple lenders and is committed to providing innovative service of wealth management for the emerging middle class in China.

Our Scale and Market Leadership

The peer-to-peer lending platform owned by ELRE is an online marketplace to connect the customers with multiple loan lenders and the loan principle increases significantly to satisfy the requirements of diversified financing of micro businesses and individuals. Through the investment, acquisition and merger, ELRE is occupying the enormous potential market and has the determination to be China’s premier peer-to-peer lending platforms.

Our Thriving Marketplace and Ecosystem

Our ecosystem contains the bonding company, bank institution, third-party e-payment and some other high quality partners. Our peer-to-peer marketplace provides diversified and innovative financial products to meet the different requirements of our clients. We are committed to providing transparent, efficient and secured marketplace.

Clear Growth Strategies

l Develop diversified and innovative products and wealth management services for China’s emerging middle class. l With mode innovation, technique innovation and idea innovation, increasing the registered member base and the loan principals. l Build up the national financial service network and practicing inclusive financial system.

Proven Management Team and Strong Culture

We are a cohesive and professional team with exceptional educational and industry backgrounds, and in-depth experience in business management, capital markets and investment. Our general partners have been working together for over 10 years. With our operational offices located in Hong Kong and Shenzhen, we have an extensive coverage of the greater China region and access to potential investment opportunities.

银富集团概览

银富集团专注于国内外互联网金融领域投资与管理,并成功登陆美国资本市场,是全球率先上市的互联网金融公司之一。
银富集团以国际资本的战略眼光,全面整合国内外有效资源,为互联网金融行业的发展探索道路。
银富集团以战略眼光及发展理念全力打造以技术研发、商务运营、数据枢纽、项目孵化、人才培训、商务服务为一体的互联网金融综合服务平台。
银富集团以“为股东创造利润、为员工创造财富、为社会创造价值”为己任,并热心于公益事业,承担着着更多的社会责任。
银富集团是经得起时间的考验、具远大愿景并对客户、员工和股东具忠诚承诺的一家企业

投资亮点

中国巨大的商务机会

作为一个新兴行业,互联网金融具有变革传统金融业的潜能,在互联网金融热潮的推动下,互联网金融行业的发展是市场力量推动的产物,反映了金融服务的真实需求。在中国,由于金融体系尚不健全,大量小微企业和个人难以得到信贷支持,同时海量的社会闲散资金缺乏投资渠道,银富集团以资本手段快速建立起完善的互联网金融综合服务平台,服务于民间投资机构及中小微企业和个体大众。

我们的规模和市场领先地位

银富集团旗下的网贷金融信息服务平台是中国华南地区领先的互联网金融信息服务商,平台交易额快速稳步增长,并不断开发多元化的互联网金融服务产品满足于不同的投融资需求。
银富集团以资本并购及自身发展相结合,互联网金融综合服务平台已初具成型,同时在全中国范围逐步建立发展合作体系。

健全完善的平台生态系统

银富集团健全完善的的网贷平台生态系统涵盖担保公司、银行机构、第三方支付及其他合作伙伴。网贷金融服务平台透明的规范化操作、强大的产品开发能力与及多样性的服务模式,吸引了大量的投资理财客户和融资借贷客户。

清晰的增长战略

银富集团旗以战略眼光及发展理念全力打造以技术研发、商务运营、数据枢纽、项目孵化、人才培训、商务服务为一体的互联网金融综合服务平台,发展和推广多样化产品及服务,增加产品类目及服务种类,扩大移动业务的领导地位,并以多样化合作方式建立全中国范围的互联网金融合作服务体系。

优秀的管理团队及深厚的企业文化

银富集团的管理团队成员包括在美国、中国、香港地区有着多年资本市场、金融领域、互联网行业、多媒体平台运营实操及丰富成功经验的精英人员,我们清楚了解公司的使命、长远目标和价值观,这种企业文化是我们成功的关键。