Integrity and Compliance

ELRE is committed to the highest standards of business conduct in our relationships with each of our stakeholders, including our customers, business partners and shareholders. This commitment requires that we conduct our business in accordance with all applicable laws and regulations and in accordance with the ELRE Code of Business Conduct.

We mandate that our employees conduct all business with outside parties in a manner that reflects our value of integrity. We will not tolerate any form of unethical or unlawful conduct. Our stakeholders' concerns are important to us and anyone is welcome to contact our Integrity and Compliance Office with questions or for guidance regarding a business practice or compliance issue or to report any questionable or allegedly unethical or illegal behavior.

Anyone submitting a complaint or question is encouraged to provide his or her name, contact information and appropriate details of the questionable or allegedly unethical or illegal behavior so that we may contact him or her directly, if necessary. We will handle all inquiries discreetly and make every effort to maintain, within the limits allowable by the applicable laws and regulations, the confidentiality of any inquiry or report. We will conduct all investigations in accordance with applicable laws and regulations.

ELRE will not tolerate any retribution or retaliation taken against any person who has, in good faith, provided information or otherwise assisted in an investigation or proceeding regarding any questionable or allegedly unethical or illegal behavior. ELRE Integrity and Compliance Office Email: usunfo@uselre.com

The above mentioned contact method is only applicable to enquiries and complaints concerning ethical issues related to ELRE employees. If you would like to raise any concern or complaint regarding our general business operations and services, please use the appropriate communication channel of the relevant business unit for a prompter reply. For the key contact information of our major businesses and affiliated entities, please refer to the Customer Service Contacts page.

诚信合规

银富集团在与客户、业务伙伴、股东等相关各方的业务关系中,致力遵循最高标准的商业行为规范。为了恪守此承诺,我们会在业务活动中遵循所有相关法律法规以及《银富集团商业行为准则》的要求。

我们要求员工在与外部合作伙伴进行业务往来时体现诚信的价值观,绝不容忍任何不道德或不合法的行为。合作伙伴的支持对我们非常重要,如果您有任何有关银富集团商业行为准则的问题;希望获得关于银富集团业务合规的指引;或者希望报告任何关于银富集团员工涉嫌作出不道德或不合法行为的可疑事件,欢迎您随时联系银富集团诚信合规办公室。

我们建议任何人在提交投诉或问题时,留下包括姓名、联系方式、涉嫌不道德或不合法可疑行为事件细节等详细信息,以便我们在必要时直接和他/她联系。我们会谨慎处理所有咨询与举报,并在法律法规许可范围内竭尽全力确保咨询与举报的保密性。所有的调查将以合法合规为基础。

银富集团严禁他人对任何善意地就涉嫌不道德或不合法行为提供信息或协助调查的人士,进行报复或惩罚。

银富集团诚信合规办公室
邮箱:usunfo@uselre.com

以上联络方法只适用于涉及银富集团员工诚信问题的咨询或申诉。如果您希望提出一般关于银富集团或旗下业务的咨询或申诉,请直接使用相关业务的查询或投诉途径,以便得到及时的回应。有关银富集团主要业务及关联公司的主要联系方式,请参考客户联系